[NEWS] New unit from Kis-My-Ft2.. BUSAIKU 「舞祭組」

tumblr_mdo3q72FJL1rpnv07o1_500
As it has been announced a new musical show will start on TBS on 11/11. It’s called 「Sound Room」. MC are Nakai Masahiro and Lily Franky. For the first episode of show as guests will be appeared new unit 「舞祭組」 (“Busaiku”), consisting of Miyata Toshiya, Nikaido Takashi, Senga Kento and Yokoo Wataru from Kis-My-Ft2. 「舞祭組」 means “Group of dance festival”. Producer of this unit is Nakai Masahiro. He wrote debut song for guys and made choreography for their performance. The title of the song is 「棚からぼたもち」 (“Tana kara botamochi”). Show will be on air every Monday from 23:58~24:28.

Source: TBS Official Website
Translated on : Kis-my-ft2 livejournal by. himitsu_no_mari

Nakai produced this new unit. well, I can say I’M SOOOO HAPPY ABOUT THIS!! Finally they are not just the “shadow” of Fujigaya, Tamamori or Kitayama… They will sing their own song… their own single!! and saw from their image before, I expected this one will be funny and a show their fun side!! ^^
Can’t wait!!!!

Leave a comment