[NEWS] Tanaka Koki joined twitter on his birthday! ^^

Last night, when I’m wandering around on my twitter, suddenly KAT-TUN fanbase announced that Koki finally made twitter account… I don’t believe it at first since so many fakers nowadays. But then I stalk it, and his brothers followed him, and even retweets and said Happy Birthday through their accounts.. ^^

I start twitter because it seems there’s many who pretend to be me so even if this tool (twitter) is so annoying at first, but I want to express this from my mouth. First, I want to apologize to people who get in trouble and for hypens.

i’m sorry that i couldn’t keep my promise. please protect the place that i loved the most. I think I must move on to the future as new me within this year.

I got suprised from my eldest brother and Hyouga. Thank you so much. I really loves you.

Thank you all. Such a nice words. I’m reading it while crying. Thank you. I feel anxiety at first to start in Twitter. Thank you so much. By the way, as the number one hyphen i am rooting for my comrades

To be honest, i want to reply all of your replies but i still don’t know how to use it ..sorry . from japan to overseas , thank you so much.. i read them all while crying. because i can’t show the various feelings by words to Hyphens.. so that’s why i’m glad to gather my courage and starting twitter

I’ll ask how to use twitter more to Hyouga sorry i can’t say anything except thanks and sorry i understand about the Pros and Cons even if i’m being told that it’s too tight, i still had to accept it.. i was wanted to say it directly to everyone.. since i’ve been tired for crying , so i’ll update what’s “now” to everyone tomorrow!

Translated by me, but this is rough translation.. sorry… at least I have tried..hahaha

And welcome to TWITTER WORLD TANAKA KOKI!! ^^ I am so happy that finally we can “talk” directly to him and share our thoughts to him… we always love you.. so… keep the faith!! ^^

Leave a comment